Fire-Rescue Academy Staff Members

Contact the Baltimore County Fire-Rescue Academy (FRA) staff via email by selecting a name below or by calling 410-887-7523.

The FRA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Photo Designation Contact Role
Academy 1 Timothy B. Rostkowski, NRP
Fire Director
trostkowski@baltimorecountymd.gov
Director of Training and Education
Academy 2 Robert A. Biggs, Jr.
Fire Captain
rbiggs@baltimorecountymd.gov
Fire Operations Officer
Academy 3 Leonard Stewart
Emergency Medical Services Captain
ljstewart@baltimorecountymd.gov

 

EMS Operations Officer

 

Academy 4 William F. Ullrich, NRP
Emergency Medical Services Lieutenant
wullrich@baltimorecountymd.gov
Learning Management System Administrator
Safety 3 Michael E. DeLuca
Fire Lieutenant
mdeluca@baltimorecountymd.gov
Fire/Rescue Training Administrator
Safety 4 W. Richard White
Fire Specialist
wwhite@baltimorecountymd.gov
Senior Instructor
Field/In-Service Program Manager
Academy 6 Krystal L. Kelly, NRP
Paramedic/Firefighter
kkelly@baltimorecountymd.gov
Basic Life Support Program Manager
Academy 7 Pamela C. Westfall, NRP
Paramedic/Firefighter
pwestfall@baltmorecountymd.gov
Advanced Life Support Program Manager
Academy 9 Jason J.P. Wurzbacher
Fire Apparatus Driver/Operator
jwurzbacher@baltimorecountymd.gov
Emergency Vehicle Operator Program Manager
Academy 10 Rachelle K. Alexander
Emergency Medical Technician
ralexander@baltimorecountymd.gov
EMS Instructor
American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator
Office 1 Elizabeth A. Bailey
Office Coordinator
eabailey@baltimorecountymd.gov
Office Coordinator
Office 2 Debbie Blades
Office Coordinator
dblades@baltimorecountymd.gov
Office Coordinator